Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Proverbs

Planetside 2

2 posts in this topic

VG will be launching ops next week Monday/Wednesday @ 7:00pm EST / 4:00pm PST. Sunday @ 6:30pm PST / 9:30pm EST.

And Special Event Friday Announcements. Please attend our meeting this Saturday @ 10:30pm EST / 7:30pm EST. This will give an idea of how many we have.

All Former Squad Leaders who plan to play are required to contact proverbs Via Forums, Steam, Teamspeak or Facebook.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0